Tired

Feeling kind of down and worried. This abscess has not fully healed and it honestly scares me. I still have bruising on the six week old surgery for DCIS. I am feeling tense and nervous. I have not been sleeping well. I’m tired but my mind continues to race about this situation.

I pray that God will heal me and give me back my health and take away all fear and doubt. I want to be well again. Please send prayers my way and for my friends son who has been diagnosed with the flu. I need some spiritual strength. God bless and thank you.

Leave a Reply

